Forged in Spirit Is Now Available!

Book Five of The Conquest of Kelemir series, Forged in Spirit, is now available at all the usual suspects!

FiS ebook cover

The High Lord of the Union is to be executed for treason in three days, and his appointed stand-in—Thane, Dread Lord of Eladria—is relieved to finally see the end of the matter…until a strange pair of trespassers from Lyntara end up in his custody and turn everything upside-down.

Suddenly dark secrets are coming to light, old loyalties are called into question, and new duties demand more of both Thane and his Mirror than either of them ever expected.

Forced to accept the word of a Lyntaran mage or risk the entire Union, they find themselves on the one battlefield they’re not ready for. Will they be able to stop the High Lord’s treachery from destroying them all, or will more than the High Lord’s mind be broken?

Find it today at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo ~ tolino

It was so much fun for me writing Thane and Kesara again!  Please do let me know what you think, as I have another project involving them in the planning stages if their role in the Conquest of Kelemir is well received.

On that note, I suggest reading the Broken Mirrors Duology first if you have any interest in doing so, to maximize your enjoyment of all the books, but Forged in Spirit should still make sense if you haven’t/don’t want to. 🙂 A special sale on the first book in the Duology, Broken Mirrors, is coming up Monday, Sept. 28th on Amazon for those who’d like a copy! Please tell your friends!

2 thoughts on “Forged in Spirit Is Now Available!

  1. Oh lord, yes, I loved reading about Kesara and Thane. It was wonderful. Everything about their interactions was amazing. I left a review on Goodsread, but I’ll put some of my comments here too. Their involvement in this book did not feel like fanservice, they felt like they belonged in the continuation. They fit seemlessly into the saga. I want more of them. Especially with Malachi’s comment. I loved the book. I wish there had been more! I’m a definite Kesara and Thane junkie, I love that they struggle, but work through their issues in a very believable way. If you plan on writing more about Kesara and Thane I would be so delighted. Beyond delighted. Thank you for continuing their story, and I really hope you do write more for them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

